Contact a Local Steward

The branch provides support to various organisations, we have reps in some of these organisations and they are listed below. Please note you will be supported by a Rep who also works for the same organisation as you. If you contact a rep directly please look for a rep in your organisation. If you are unsure who to contact please call the branch office 01902 444 188 or unison direct on 0800 0 857 857

For all members who work for Black Country Partnership NHS Foundation Trust your reps are:

Steve Francis

Branch Secretary and joint staff side lead for BCPFT

Black Country Partnership NHS Foundation Trust

Steve.Francis@bcpft.nhs.uk

 

Michael Callaghan

Branch Chair and Joint Staff side lead for BCPFT

Black Country Partnership NHS Foundation Trust

mike.Callaghan@bcpft.nhs.uk

 

Harvijay Kainth

Branch Treasurer

Black Country Partnership NHS Foundation Trust

harvijay.kainth@bcpft.nhs.uk

 

Andrew Kempson

Health and Safety Officer

Black Country Partnership NHS Foundation Trust

Andrew.kempson@bcpft.nhs.uk

 

Helen Wilson

Communications Officer and joint Membership Officer

Black Country Partnership NHS Foundation Trust

helen.wilson@bcpft.nhs.uk

 

John Hancock

Membership Officer and joint Health and Safety Officer

Black Country Partnership NHS Foundation Trust

john.hancock@bcpft.nhs.uk

 

Debra Mackellar

Education Co-ordinator

Black Country Partnership NHS Foundation Trust

debra.Mackellar@bcpft.nhs.uk

 

Lance Brown

Rep

Black Country Partnership NHS Foundation Trust

lance.brown@bcpft.nhs.uk

 

Joy Millward

Rep

Black Country Partnership NHS Foundation Trust

Labourlink.unisonbcmh@gmail.com

 

For Members Employed by the CCG, CSU or NHS England your reps are:

Mukesh Patel

Assistant Branch Secretary and International Officer

NHS England

mukeshpatel@nhs.net

 

Lisa Murray

Rep

NHS Wolverhampton CCG

Lisa.murray@nhs.net

 

Joe Cahill

Rep

Dudley CCG

joe.cahill@dudleyccg.nhs.uk

 

If you are employed by a GP practice, nursing home or any other employer not listed above you can get advice from:

Robert Evans Case Worker

07557231800

unison direct: 0800 0 857 857

Branch Office: 01902 444 188

 

Nigel Self

Retired Officer

nig_self@Hotmail.com

If you are interested in becoming a rep please contact the Branch Office.

 

Advertisements

One thought on “Contact a Local Steward

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s